just a little positivity…

I have a permanent smile etched across my face. And in this moment right now, I am so incredibly happy. It’s incredible how one person can make or break your day. And right now, one person, who’s thousands of miles away is making my day! And it’s incredible that the relationship you share with a person can mean so! much! 

And now I’m inspired. So here are a couple thoughts…

Any individual, at any point in time, has the opportunity to influence or change you.

And this goes for yourself as well. You have the ability and potential for so many things. So flash a smile at strangers.  Give compliments. Treasure the time you have with people you love. Spend more time with those you love. Be the best version of yourself every! single! day! 

Take a moment everyday to appreciate what you have. a.k.a Be more grateful!! Because you’ll only understand the value of that thing, person, place- until its gone. And right now, I would do anything anything to spend more time and get to know said person better.

Approach every day with a positive mindset. Find something you can look forward to, and with that motivation- push through whatever life throws at you. You can do it!

Stay open-minded! Push yourself, and try new things. Take risks. Try new things. I promise it’ll be worth it!

And finally, just stop worrying. Stop worrying about what people think of you. About the future. About the present. About money. About school. About anything. Everything will be ok! I like to believe that life has its ways of making sure everything works out in the end. And maybe this is a really naive and cliche way of thinking- but it works, and really does help change your mindset. And if anything, if you approach life’s hurdles and obstacles with a can-do mindset, it’ll make things that much easier. And honestly, maybe I’m completely wrong. I’m only 15. What do I know about life. But, that’s the thing, I’m still learning and growing and changing. But as of right now, I’m think I’m happy. And that’s all that matters to me.



Now. Take some of this positivity, and sprinkle it everywhere 🙂

− Zafire



“May you be happy always.” – Honoré de Balzac

Leave a Reply

